根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

少爺飲食

啤酒地圖 | 少爺飲食


少爺啤自2013年成立以來,旋即掀起本地精釀啤酒熱潮。短短數年間,少爺建立了一個別開生面的精釀「生態系統」。除了專注於生產外,少爺旗下之少爺飲食於香港及新加坡城中熱點開設多家精釀餐吧,致力把精釀文化推廣至不同層面,以滿足迅速增長亞洲精釀愛好者客群。

The Ale Project / 旺角

TAP面對不少挑戰下掀起了一浪浪啤酒革命,不遺餘力地推動香港精釀啤酒風潮,同時亦聚集一班對精釀啤酒有濃厚興趣的發燒友,而這種凝聚力正正孕育出社區內的精釀啤酒文化,亦吸引了不少同業於旺角區開設精釀酒吧。
更多資訊

TAP: The Ale Project / 荃灣南豐紗廠

THE ALE PROJECT只專注於香港和海外的頂級啤酒廠,期望兼收並蓄的囊括由一絲不苟完美釀製的皮爾森到由混合菌種自然發酵而成最晦澀的野生啤酒。
更多資訊

Second Draft / 大坑

由2017亞洲最佳女廚師May Chow創意策劃,結合香港本地風味和兼收並蓄的歐洲美食,繪劃出Second Draft玩味的中西合璧的菜單。 Second Draft提供多種選擇的本地及進口啤酒,並以可能的最佳狀態供應。此外還有精心策劃的雞尾酒和Boilermakers。
更多資訊

Alvy's / 堅尼地城

令人愉悅的精釀啤酒酒吧和現代比薩店,充滿著帶有香港特色的經典紐約酒吧的氣氛。 以提供本地釀造的啤酒、獨家的紐約精品啤酒和能在香港找到的最多選擇的美國威士忌作為特色。我們的酸種比薩是以製作酸啤的混合酵母發酵作基礎,再加上一系列經典及特別的配料。
更多資訊

Pub 1842 / 中環

Pub 1842是Young Master創新生態系統taproom的最新成員。 圍繞啤酒廠著名的啤酒計劃而建,Pub 1842旨在通過現代氛圍重新打造經典酒吧的歡樂與舒適。
更多資訊

The Guild / 新加坡

The Guild是一家現代手工啤酒酒吧和餐廳,以新鮮釀造的啤酒為基礎,輔以貼心的手工製作產品,並奉上舊派的款待和熱誠。 精緻又令人愉悅的食品是以精選的當地食材入饌。The Guild 的使命是支持技藝精湛的良心小企。
更多資訊
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Search

購物車

你的購物車中沒有商品
繼續購買

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

TAPROOMS BY YOUNG MASTER

Find our Beers | Taprooms by Young Master


Over the years, we have strived to build a distinctive “eco-system” around our celebrated beer program in Asia that is just as authentic and locally rooted as our beers. This comprises best-in-class taprooms and beer festivals facilitating localized grassroots engagement with the rapidly growing “craft-curious” community of consumers in Asia.

TAP: The Ale Project / Tsuen Wan

With a sharp focus on only the top-tier breweries from Hong Kong and overseas, expect an eclectic range featuring everything from a flawlessly executed pristine pilsner to the most obscure wild ale, spontaneously fermented with a mixed culture. 

More info

Second Draft / Tai Hang

Creatively curated by Asia’s Best Female Chef 2017, Chef May Chow helped establish Second Draft’s playful east-meets-west dining menu through a combination of local Hong Kong flavors and eclectic European cuisine.  Second Draft serves a wide selection of local and imported brews in the best condition possible as well as a curated range of cocktails and boilermakers. 

More info

Alvy's / Kennedy Town

Convivial craft beer bar and contemporary pizzeria evoking the mood of a classic NYC bar with Hong Kong accents. Featuring locally brewed beers, exclusive NYC brewed boutique beers and the largest selection of American whiskeys in Hong Kong. Our sourdough pizzas are based on a sour beer based mixed culture fermentation and feature an array of classic and quirky toppings. 

More info

Pub 1842 / Central

Pub 1842 is the newest addition to Young Master’s ecosystem of innovative taprooms. Built around the brewery’s celebrated beer program, Pub 1842 aims to deliver conviviality and comfort of a classic pub reimagined with a modern vibe.

More info

The Guild / Singapore

The Guild is a modern craft beer bar and restaurant anchored by brewery fresh beers, complemented with thoughtfully handcrafted offerings, all delivered with old fashioned hospitality and warmth. Serving up refined comfort food that highlights locally sourced ingredients, The Guild’s mission is to support the craftsmanship of small scale, conscientious producers.

More info
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

You must be over 18 to be a Young Master!

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are legal to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now